original art direct from the artist

i have started this site up again – my sincere thanks to all the lovely people asking me – and thank you to those who have purchased my art …  these days ‘art’ includes photographic prints and digital works … stay tuned to the site as i upload each week …   (thank you all) >>> Gina

Do send me an email or a note on the site to let me know what you think … keep in touch and stay tuned

One response to “original art direct from the artist

  1. severnyproductions

    Those are some really effective images

Leave a Reply

